11 New Kool Sundazed Vinyl Titles!

We should have these Sundazed vinyl titles in stock by this Friday, August 24, 2012 at the latest?

1 The Ronettes~Presenting The Fabulous Ronettes featuring Veronica on 180 Gram (MONO)
2 The Crystals~Twist Uptown on 180 Gram (MONO)
3 The Crystals~He’s A Rebel on 180 Gram (MONO)
4 Bobb B. Soxx And The Blue Jeans~Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah on 180 Gram (MONO)
5 Johnny Cash~Live At Town Hall Party 1958 Volume 1 on 180 Gram GOLD VINYL (MONO)
6  The Music Emporium~self-titled on 180 Gram PURPLE PASTEL MARBLED VINYL (STEREO) with the Die-Cut Cover as original
7 Jerry Cole & His Spacemen~Surf Age on 180 Gram CLEAR VINYL (STEREO)
8 Dick Dale & His Del-Tones~Surfer’s Choice on 180 Gram BLUE VINYL (MONO)
9 The Guess Who~Shakin’ All Over: Early Guess Who Anthology, 2 LP BLUE & GREEN VINYL (MONO?)
10 The Pretty Things~Singles Collection:1964-1968, 2 LP on 180 Gram GOLD VINYL (MONO)
11 Various Artists~Hallmark Guitars presents The Kustom Kings on GOLD VINYL (STEREO)

OK, here are some notes on these:
a) An original copy of The Music Emporium w/ the Die-Cut cover books for over $1,000 for a clean copy.
b) The Dick Dale (Surfer’s Choice LP) on BLUE VINYL will SELL OUT world-wide pretty fast. Everyone should jump on this one very quickly if you are wanting it? I’m sure Sundazed is close to selling out by now?

Look for these on our website very, very soon and love your vinyl.

Other news:
Sundazed are also re-pressing the 2 LP set by Johnny Cash titled: The Sun Singles, 1955-1958 on a limited run to be on 180 Gram GOLD VINYL. Also, there will be a BLUE VINYL 180 gram STEREO pressing of The Trashmen: Live Bird (1964-65) and another Jerry Cole & His Spacemen LP titled “Hot Rod Dance Party” in STEREO on a 180 Gram CLEAR w/ SMOKEY BLACK VINYL. Also coming on September 24th; there will be 3 seven inch singles (all on a different color of vinyl with cool picture sleeves) of The Sonics. These are the three rare-as-heck singles that were originally issued in 1966 on the Jerden label (later stuff re-recorded hits.) All three A-Sides can be found on their lone album for Jerden called “Introducing The Sonics.” It was actually their 3rd long player following “Here Are The Sonics” &  The Sonics “Boom.” The Jerden album is extremely inferior (in my humble opinion) to the wild, raunchy earlier material.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: